SmartBond Technology Tour

SmartBond™

Technology Tour

SmartBond Technology Tour

We are taking our newest wireless microcontroller technologies on the road and we are thrilled that you will join us.

Connect with our top engineers and like-minded creators at one of the free-of-charge local events.

These Bluetooth® low energy events will include presentations from Dialog subject matter experts, hands-on training sessions and new technology demonstrations.

All our attendees will get 2 free Bluetooth low energy development kits worth more than $160

  • DA14695 USB Development Kit – World’s most advanced wireless MCU &
  • DA14585 IoT Multi Sensor Development Kit - World’s lowest power 15-DOF wireless sensor kit

Wireless Microcontrollers Agenda topics

  • Meet with the world’s most advanced wireless microcontroller (SmartBond™ DA1469x / New Product!)
  • Get an exclusive update on Dialog Smartbond Bluetooth low energy product offerings
  • Learn about the new Bluetooth 5.1 features
  • Bluetooth Mesh, HomeKit and other Cloud technologies for IoT applications
  • One-on-one tech support and demos

Program

Registration and coffee corner
Presentations and hands-on technical workshops
After session demos, Q&As, one-on-one discussions and lunch

* Agenda topics are subject to change.
* Program times differ per location, which can be found in the registration links.
* For SmartBond Technology Tour + GoConfigure combined full-day workshop, please check here.

Our registration is now open! Each event has limited space available so register today! Maximum participant number per company is two (2). 

Dialog will need to collect some details from you to be able to register for this event. Please see our privacy policy for further information regarding how we collect, use and share your personal data.

SmartBond Technology Tour
Location Country Date Venue Registration
         
Taipei City Taiwan Wednesday, 8 April 2020 Taipei New Horizon Register
SmartBond Technology Tour Past events
Location Country Date Venue
San Diego USA Tuesday, 26 February 2019 Avnet office
San Jose USA Wednesday, 27 February 2019 Avnet office
San Francisco USA Thursday, 28 February 2019 Hotel Zetta
Eindhoven The Netherlands Wednesday, 13 March, 2019 High Tech Campus
Munich Germany Tuesday, 19 March 2019 Avnet office
Stuttgart Germany Wednesday, 20 March 2019 Pullman Stuttgart Fontana
Paris France Wednesday, 27 March 2019 Espaces Réunion - Room Gordes
Boston USA Tuesday, 02 April 2019 Avnet office
Leeds UK Tuesday, 02 April 2019 Farnell office
Cambridge UK Wednesday, 03 April 2019 Trinity Centre
Milan Italy Thursday, 04 April 2019 Avnet office
Detroit USA Thursday, 04 April 2019 Sheraton Detroit Novi Hotel
Minneapolis USA Tuesday, 07 May, 2019 Avnet office
Chicago USA Wednesday, 08 May 2019 Avent office
Stockholm Sweden Wednesday, 08 May 2019 Brommavik Hotel
Copenhagen Denmark Thursday, 09 May 2019 Scandic Sydhavnen
Dortmund Germany Tuesday, 14 May 2019 Avnet Silica - Holzwickede
Wiesbaden Germany Wednesday, 15 May 2019 Courtyard by Marriott
Bangalore India Tuesday, 21 May 2019 JW Marriott Bengaluru
Hyderabad India Thursday, 23 May 2019 Park Hyatt Hotel
Shenzhen day 1 China Tuesday May 21, 2019 Dialog Shenzhen office
Shenzhen day 2 China Wednesday May 22, 2019 Dialog Shenzhen office
Bluetooth Asia Shenzhen China Thursday, 23 May 2019 Shenzhen Convention & Exhibition Center
Atlanta USA Wednesday 05 June, 2019 Holiday Inn-Gwinnett Center
Helsinki Finland Wednesday, 02 October 2019 Radisson Blu Hotel, Espoo
Vancouver Canada Tuesday, 08 October 2019 Avnet
Toronto Canada Thursday, 10 October 2019 Avnet
Warsaw Poland Tuesday, 15 October 2019 Avnet
Dublin Ireland Wednesday, 23 October 2019 Clayton Hotel Dublin Airport
Denver USA Tuesday, 29 October 2019 Avnet
Irvine USA Wednesday, 06 November 2019 Avnet
Los Angeles USA Thursday, 07 November 2019 Avnet
Tokyo Japan Thursday, 21 November 2019 Tokyo Conference Center
Seattle USA Friday, 22 November 2019 Seattle Hidden Valley Conference Center
Lyon France Wednesday, 27 November 2019 Novotel Lyon Bron Eurexpo