Skip to main content

Analysts Covering Dialog

Contacts

Alphavalue

Hugo Paternoster

France

+33 (0) 1 70 61 10 50

semiconductors@alphavalue.eu

Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Adithya Metuku

United Kingdom

+44 (0) 207 995 8323

adithya.metuku@baml.com

Barclays Capital

Andrew Gardiner

United Kingdom

+44 (0) 20 3134 7217

Andrew.gardiner@barcap.com

Bloomberg

Woo Jin Ho

US

+1 609 279 3976

WHO88@bloomberg.net

Bryan Garnier & Co

Frédéric Yoboué

France

+33 1 56 68 75 54

fyoboue@bryangarnier.com

Cowen

Matthew D. Ramsay

US

+1 415 646 7373

matt.ramsay@cowen.com

Credit Suisse

Achal Sultania

United Kingdom

+44 (0) 20 7883 6884

achal.sultania@credit-suisse.com

Deutsche Bank

Rob Sanders

United Kingdom

+44 20 7545-8394

rob.sanders@db.com

DZ Bank

Harald Schnitzer

Germany

+49 (0) 69 744 72283

harald.schnitzer@dzbank.de

Exane BNP Paribas

David O'Connor

San Francisco

+1 (212) 710-9781

David.OConnor@exanebnpparibas.com

Hauck & Aufhauser

Christian Sandherr

Germany

+49 40 4143885 79

Christian.Sandherr@HA-IB.de

J.P. Morgan Securities plc

Sandeep Deshpande

United Kingdom

+44 207134- 276

sandeep.s.deshpande@jpmorgan.com

Kepler Cheuvreux

Sebastien Sztabowicz

Paris

+33 1 53 65 35 10

ssztabowicz@keplercheuvreux.com

Stifel

Jurgen Wagner

Germany

+49 (69) 78808 230

juergen.wagner@stifel.com

ODDO BHF

Stephane Houri

Frankfurt

+ 49 (0) 69 718 3665

stephane.houri@oddo-bhf.com

RBC

Mitch Steves

US

+1 415 633 8535

Mitch.Steves@rbccm.com

UBS

François-Xavier Bouvignies

United Kingdom

+44 (0) 207 568 7105

francois.bouvignies@ubs.com

Warburg Research GmbH

Robert-Jan van der Horst

Germany

+49 40 309537-290

rvanderhorst@warburg-research.com

Contacts

Head of Investor Relations

Jose Cano

Head of Investor Relations

+44 (0) 1793 756 961

jose.cano@diasemi.com

Public Relations Contact

Mark Tyndall

Public Relations Contact

+1 408 845 8520

mark.tyndall@diasemi.com

FTI Consulting – London

Matt Dixon

FTI Consulting – London

+44 (0)20 7831 3113

matt.dixon@fticonsulting.com

FTI Consulting – Frankfurt

Katharina Tengler

FTI Consulting – Frankfurt

+49 (0) 69 92037 118

katharina.tengler@fticonsulting.com