Analysts covering Dialog



Company Analyst Country Phone email
Bank of America
Merrill Lynch
Didier Scemana UK +44 20 7995 2219 didier.scemana@baml.com
Baader Bank Guenther Hollfelder Germany +49 89 5150 1806 guenther.hollfelder@baaderbank.de
Bankhaus Lampe Dr. Karsten Iltgen Germany +49 (0)211 4952-351 karsten.iltgen@bankhaus-lampe.de 
Barclays Capital Andrew Gardiner UK +44 020 3134 7217 Andrew.gardiner@barcap.com
Berenberg Bank Ali Farid Khwaja UK +44 (0)20 3207 7852 alifarid.khwaja@berenberg.de
CA Cheuvreux Bernd Laux Germany +49 (0)69 478 97512 blaux@cheuvreux.com
Close Brothers Seydler Veysel Taze Germany +49 (0)69 977 845618 veysel.taze@
cbseydlerresearch.ag
Commerzbank Thomas Becker Germany +49 69 136 42275 thomas.becker2@commerzbank.com
Credit Suisse Achal Sultania UK +44 (0)20 7883 6884 achal.sultania@credit-suisse.com
Deutsche Bank Uwe Schupp Germany +49 (0)69 910 31955 Uwe.schupp@db.com
DZ Bank Harald Schnitzer Germany +49(0)69 744 72283 harald.schnitzer@dzbank.de
Exane BNP Paribas Jérôme Ramel UK   jerome.ramel@exanebnpparibas.com
Hauck & Aufhauser Tim Wunderlich Germany +49 (0)40 414 388581 tim.wunderlich@ha-research.de
HSBC Trinkaus & Burkhardt AG Christian Rath Germany +49 211 910 3049 christian.rath@hsbc.de
Jefferies International Lee Simpson UK + 44 (0)20 702 98000 lsimpson@jefferies.com
JP Morgan Cazenove Chetan Udeshi, CFA UK +44 (0) 207742 7034 chetan.x.udeshi@jpmorgan.com
Main First Bank AG Jurgen Wagner Germany +49-69-78808 213 juergen.wagner@mainfirst.com
Morgan Stanley Francois A Meunier UK +44 (0)20 7425 6603 Francois.Meunier@morganstanley.com
Natixis Stéphane Houri France +33 1 58 55 03 65 stephane.houri@natixis.com
RBC Doug Freedman US
doug.freedman@rbccm.com

Contact details

For further information please contact:

Jose Cano
Head of Investor Relations
T: +44 (0) 1793 756 961
jose.cano@diasemi.com

Financial PR/IR Advisers:

FTI Consulting – London
Matt Dixon
T +44 (0)20 7831 3113
matt.dixon@fticonsulting.com

FTI Consulting – Frankfurt
Thomas M. Krammer
T +49 (0)69 9203 7183
thomas.krammer@fticonsulting.com