Distributors and Representatives

Distributors and Representatives

Australia
Company Telephone Email
Avnet Electronics Marketing Australia +61 39 760 4267 avnet-australia@avnet.com
Austria
Company Telephone Email
Digi-Key Austria +31 53 484 9584 eu.support@digikey.com
Prisma +49 341 699 2990 info@prisma-sales.com
Avnet GmbH +43 186 642 300 wien@avnet.eu
Belgium
Company Telephone Email
Avnet +32 270 990 00 gent@avnet.eu
Digi-Key Belgium +31 53 484 9584 eu.support@digikey.com
Brazil
Company Telephone Email
Mouser +1 (800) 892 2210 brazil@mouser.com
Avnet +1 800 408 8353 avnetsales@avnet.com
Canada
Company Telephone Email
Mouser Canada (800) 346-6873 canadasales@mouser.com
Digi-Key +1 800 344 4539 sales@digikey.com
Avnet +1 (800) 408-8353 OnlineSupportUS@Avnet.com
Pipe-Thompson Technologies +1 (905) 332-2758 sales@pttinc.on.ca
China
Company Telephone Email
Smart Source Engineering Xiamen +86 135 3751 7939 Evan_qian@greensmps.com
Shenzhen Yuhao Electronic Technology Co. Ltd +86 0755 8332 9072 sales@yuhaoic.com
Cytech +8610 8260 7990 aaronji@cytech.com
Digi-Key China +852 3104 0500 china.support@digikey.com
Upstar Shenzhen +86 135 1032 5343 sj.zhou@upstartech.com
Upstar Shanghai +86 186 2186 7066 alen.zhou@upstartech.com
Upstar Beijing +86 139 1091 2391 tank.wang@upstartech.com
Skynoon Shenzhen +86 18664380833 lawrence.zhang@skynoon.com
Skynoon Shanghai +86 186 2108 0775 jason.wan@skynoon.com
iSolution Technologies Ltd. +86 0755-8303 8919 sales@ledhome.com
CEAC International Limited +86 133 3293 8681 william.hu@ceacsz.com.cn
CEAC Shenzhen 0755-82531616 marketing@ceacsz.com.cn
Mouser China +86 400-821-6111 shanghai@mouser.cn
CEAC Shanghai 021- 51035668 marketing@ceacsz.com.cn
CEAC Beijing 010-62667371 marketing@ceacsz.com.cn
CEAC Chengdu 028-65007600 marketing@ceacsz.com.cn
CEAC Wuhan 027-87690004 marketing@ceacsz.com.cn
CEAC Xiamen 0592-5167066 marketing@ceacsz.com.cn
CEAC Nanjing 025-83243169 marketing@ceacsz.com.cn
CEAC Suzhou 0512-67861086 marketing@ceacsz.com.cn
CEAC Xian 029-88276283 marketing@ceacsz.com.cn
CEAC Qingdao 0532-83878011 marketing@ceacsz.com.cn
CEAC Shenyang 024-28712577 marketing@ceacsz.com.cn
CEAC Hangzhou 0571-87713900 marketing@ceacsz.com.cn
CEAC Changsha 0731-84285270 marketing@ceacsz.com.cn
Avnet Sunrise Limited +852 9829 9555 eric.leung@avnet.com
CEAC Guangzhou 020-85277190 marketing@ceacsz.com.cn
Kinji Chengdu +86 028 85077662 Jackson@kinji.cn
Kinji Xiamen +86 0755 83585818 weiqm@kinji.cn
Kinji Shenzhen +86 0755 83585818 liusong@kinji.cn
Smart Source Engineering Shenzhen +86 0755-25899460 phoebe_zhou@greensmps.com
Kinji Shanghai +86 021 64320177 kevinhe@kinji.cn
Smart Source Engineering Nanjing +86 135 1085 0902 diane_dai@greensmps.com
Czech Republic
Company Telephone Email
Mouser Czech Republic +420 517070880 czech@mouser.com
Avnet +420 234 091 031 praha@avnet.eu
Denmark
Company Telephone Email
Cedar +45 53600898 Morten@cedartech.dk
Estonia
Company Telephone Email
Avnet +37 256 637 737 paernu@avnet.eu
Finland
Company Telephone Email
Cedar +358 503308400 Mika@cedartech.co.uk
France
Company Telephone Email
ChipSelect +33 (0)9 524 358 08 Info-dialog@chipselect.fr
Digi-Key France 0800 161 113 france.support@digikey.com
Mouser France +33 (0)5 55 85 79 96 france@mouser.com
Avnet EMG France SAS +33 562 474 760 toulouse@avnet.eu
Germany
Company Telephone Email
Digi-Key Germany +31.53.484.9584 eu.support@digikey.com
Prisma +49 341 699 2990 info@prisma-sales.com
Mouser Germany +49 (0) 8952 04621 10 munich@mouser.com
Avnet EMG GmbH +49 30 214 882 0 berlin@avnet.eu
Greece
Company Telephone Email
Avnet +90 216 528 834 0 istanbul@avnet.eu
Digi-Key Greece 00800 3122 3456 eu.support@digikey.com
Hong Kong
Company Telephone Email
Cytech +852 2375 8866 aaronji@cytech.com
Kinji Hong Kong +852 26903480 sally@kinji.cn
Smart Source Engineering +85294609887 emily_kwok@greensmps.com
Digi-Key Hong Kong +852 3104 0500 hongkong.support@digikey.com
iSolution Technologies Ltd. +852-3520 3933 enquiry@ist.com.hk
Mouser Hong Kong +852 3101-4700 hongkong@mouser.com
CEACZ Hong Kong 852-23024018 marketing@ceacsz.com.cn
India
Company Telephone Email
Avnet +91 080-43579999
Mouser India +91 80 4265 0000 india@mouser.com
Israel
Company Telephone Email
Mouser Israel +972 9 7783020 israelsales@mouser.com
Avnet +972-9-7780280 avnet.Israel@avnet.com
Digi-Key Israel +972-73 7565619 israel.support@digikey.com
Italy
Company Telephone Email
Mouser Italy +39 025 750 65 71 italy@mouser.com
Digi-Key Italy 800.786.310 italy.support@digikey.com
Avnet EMG Italy SRL +39 02 660 921 milano@avnet.eu
Japan
Company Telephone Email
Digi-Key Japan +81 0120 855 960 japan.support@digikey.com
Mouser Japan +81 0120 954 837 japan@mouser.com
Avnet K.K. +81-3-5792-8210
UKC Holdings Corporation +81-3-5496-1128 diasemi@ukcgroup.com
Vitec Global Electronics +81-3-3458-0301 diasemi@vitec.co.jp
Korea
Company Telephone Email
Uniquest +82 10 8725 9113 wan@uniquest.co.kr
Avnet Korea +82-2-6277-6300 avnet-korea@avnet.com
TEKRO, Inc. +82-2-554-0015 tekro@tekro.co.kr
Digi-Key Korea +82 080 075 1000 korea.support@digikey.com
Avnet +82-2-6277-6300 AVNET-KOREA@avnet.com
Mexico
Company Telephone Email
Mouser Mexico +52 33 3612 7301 mexicosales@mouser.com
Avnet +52 333 134 2324 avnet.mexico@avnet.com
Netherlands
Company Telephone Email
Avnet B.V. +31 765 722 700 breda@avnet.eu
Mouser Netherlands +31 402 6476 57 netherlands@mouser.com
Digi-Key Netherlands +31 0800 020 3710 eu.support@digikey.com
Norway
Company Telephone Email
Cedar +47 4530527018 brian@cedartech.dk
Avnet Nortec AS +47 667 736 00 asker@avnet.eu
Poland
Company Telephone Email
Avnet EM Sp. z o.o. +48 22 20988 59 gdansk@avnet.eu
Portugal
Company Telephone Email
Avnet Iberia S.A. +35 1 223 779 502 porto@avnet.eu
Puerto Rico
Company Telephone Email
Mouser Puerto Rico +52 33 3612 7301 latinsales@mouser.com
Russia
Company Telephone Email
Avnet Silica +7 495 737 36 65 konstantin.gorshkov@avnet.eu
Singapore
Company Telephone Email
Mouser Singapore +65 6788-9233 singapore@mouser.com
Digi-Key Singapore +65 800 1011 692 singapore.support@digikey.com
Slovakia
Company Telephone Email
Avnet +420 234 091 031 praha@avnet.eu
South Africa
Company Telephone Email
Avnet South Africa +27 (0)11 319 8600 sales@avnet.co.za
Spain
Company Telephone Email
Mouser Spain +34 936455263 spain@mouser.com
Digi-Key Spain +34 900 983 183 spain.support@digikey.com
Avnet Iberia S.A.U. +34 933 278 530 barcelona@avnet.eu
Sweden
Company Telephone Email
Avnet Silica +46 (0)8 587 460 00 avnet-silica.sweden@avnet.eu
Mouser Sweden +46 8 590 88 715 sweden@mouser.com
Cedar +46 700262330 Michel@cedartech.se
Digi-Key Sweden +46 020 798 088 eu.support@digikey.com
Switzerland
Company Telephone Email
Prisma +49 341 699 2990 info@prisma-sales.com
Avnet +41 62 919 555 5 rothrist@avnet.eu
Taiwan
Company Telephone Email
Digi-Key Taiwan +00801 85 4023 taiwan.support@digikey.com
Avnet +886 2 2655 8688 jason.chen@avnet.com
Regulus Technologies +886-2-8753 3588 sam@regulus.com.tw
Galaxy Far East Corporation +886 2 8913 2200 jerry.fang@gfec.com.tw
Mouser Taiwan +886-2-2799-2096 taiwan@mouser.com
AZIO Electronics Co. +886 2 2627 1939 vivian@azio-tw.com
Turkey
Company Telephone Email
Avnet +90 216 528 834 0 istanbul@avnet.eu
M Plus +90 216 340 88 31 pekcan@m-plustec.com
United Kingdom
Company Telephone Email
Digi-Key UK +44 0800 904 7786 webmaster@digikey.com
Mouser +44 1494 467490 uk@mouser.com
Cedar +44 (0)1844 296803 Polly@cedartech.co.uk
Avnet EMG Ltd. +44 1296 678 920 aylesbury@avnet.eu
USA
Company Telephone Email
Tempest Tech +1 (317) 844 9236 Sales@Tempesttechsales.com
MRB +1 (214) 269 1081
SiFore Technical Sales 503-977-6267 help@sifore.com
Spectrum Sales (913) 648-6811 Sales@spectrumsales.net
Cain-Forlaw +1 847 202 9898 sales@cain-forlaw.com
Innovation Sales (303) 652-3030 info@innovationrm.com
Avnet + 1 800 408 8353 avnetsales@avnet.com
Mouser USA + 1 (800) 346-6873 sales@mouser.com
SACS +1 813 855 6542 sales@sacs-rep.com
Forte Technical Sales +1 408 655 2843 mike@fortetechnicalsales.com
Innovatech, Inc. +1 781 910 5465 steveb@innovatecha.com
NorcompSC (949) 450-8090 sales@norcompsc.com
Digi-Key USA +1 218 681 6674 sales@digikey.com
TAM (973) 575-4130 tam@tamweb.com